We use performance cookies to collect information about how you use our website (for instance which pages you visit most often). Cookies help us to improve your online experience with Aspen. Find out more here

close

Property Facultative

We believe in building strong relationships with our clients. That means getting to know them as well as we can, so that we can provide the most flexible customized products in the market.

We take a dual distribution approach, writing business both directly to ceding companies and through brokers across the globe.

We write business on an excess-of-loss basis, offering both property and engineering capabilities, with a strong focus on risk selection.

We're proud of our superior service standards and flexible approach. Our experienced global underwriting teams have a proven track record, great technical skills and excellent knowledge of clients, brokers and the different conditions of each local market.

We're professional and competitive, and we're always available to our clients.

Find a contact

Select your region from the list below:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Abdallah Balbeisi

Abdallah Balbeisi

Head of Middle East and North Africa

T: +44 20 7184 8615

E: abdallah.balbeisi@aspen-re.com

Alain Planchard

Alain Planchard

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 52

E: alain.planchard@aspen-re.com

Claire Poinson

Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 53

E: claire.poinson@aspen-re.com

Barry Plummer

Barry Plummer

Senior Underwriter – Special Risks

T: +44 20 7184 8207

E: barry.plummer@aspen-re.com

Andreas Kessler

Andreas Kessler

Property Facultative Manager

T: +49 221 6507 6502

E: andreas.kessler@aspen-re.com

Petra Trarbach

Petra Trarbach

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +49 221 6507 6504

E: petra.trarbach@aspen-re.com

Andreas Kessler

Andreas Kessler

Property Facultative Manager

T: +49 221 6507 6502

E: andreas.kessler@aspen-re.com

Petra Trarbach

Petra Trarbach

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +49 221 6507 6504

E: petra.trarbach@aspen-re.com

Antonio Vilchez

Antonio Vilchez

Head of International Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 51

E: antonio.vilchez@aspen-re.com

Alain Planchard

Alain Planchard

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 52

E: alain.planchard@aspen-re.com

Claire Poinson

Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 53

E: claire.poinson@aspen-re.com

Antonio Vilchez

Antonio Vilchez

Head of International Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 51

E: antonio.vilchez@aspen-re.com

Alain Planchard

Alain Planchard

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 52

E: alain.planchard@aspen-re.com

Claire Poinson

Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 53

E: claire.poinson@aspen-re.com

Antonio Vilchez

Antonio Vilchez

Head of International Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 51

E: antonio.vilchez@aspen-re.com

Alain Planchard

Alain Planchard

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 52

E: alain.planchard@aspen-re.com

Claire Poinson

Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 53

E: claire.poinson@aspen-re.com

Antonio Vilchez

Antonio Vilchez

Head of International Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 51

E: antonio.vilchez@aspen-re.com

Alain Planchard

Alain Planchard

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 52

E: alain.planchard@aspen-re.com

Claire Poinson

Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 53

E: claire.poinson@aspen-re.com

Antonio Vilchez

Antonio Vilchez

Head of International Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 51

E: antonio.vilchez@aspen-re.com

Alain Planchard

Alain Planchard

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 52

E: alain.planchard@aspen-re.com

Claire Poinson

Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 53

E: claire.poinson@aspen-re.com

Antonio Vilchez

Antonio Vilchez

Head of International Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 51

E: antonio.vilchez@aspen-re.com

Alain Planchard

Alain Planchard

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 52

E: alain.planchard@aspen-re.com

Claire Poinson

Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +33 1 73 04 50 53

E: claire.poinson@aspen-re.com

Andreas Kessler

Andreas Kessler

Property Facultative Manager

T: +49 221 6507 6502

E: andreas.kessler@aspen-re.com

Petra Trarbach

Petra Trarbach

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +49 221 6507 6504

E: petra.trarbach@aspen-re.com

Andreas Kessler

Andreas Kessler

Property Facultative Manager

T: +49 221 6507 6502

E: andreas.kessler@aspen-re.com

Petra Trarbach

Petra Trarbach

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +49 221 6507 6504

E: petra.trarbach@aspen-re.com

Andreas Kessler

Andreas Kessler

Property Facultative Manager

T: +49 221 6507 6502

E: andreas.kessler@aspen-re.com

Petra Trarbach

Petra Trarbach

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +49 221 6507 6504

E: petra.trarbach@aspen-re.com

Julie Benstead

Julie Benstead

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +44 20 7184 8205

E: julie.benstead@aspen-re.com

Dominic Barrett

Dominic Barrett

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +44 20 7184 8209

E: dominic.barrett@aspen-re.com

Barry Plummer

Barry Plummer

Senior Underwriter – Special Risks

T: +44 20 7184 8207

E: barry.plummer@aspen-re.com

Ian Walker

Ian Walker

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +44 20 7184 8045

E: ian.walker@aspen-re.com

Lee Ting Tong

Lee Ting Tong

Senior Underwriter – Direct Business

T: +65 6408 1072

E: leeting.tong@aspen-re.com

Barry Plummer

Barry Plummer

Senior Underwriter – Special Risks

T: +44 20 7184 8207

E: barry.plummer@aspen-re.com

Sorry - no contacts found
Deanne Edwards

Deanne Edwards

Vice President

T: +1 925 974 3573

E: deanne.edwards@aspen-re.com

Kirk Dauernheim

Kirk Dauernheim

Vice President

T: +1 310 545 7972

E: kirk.dauernheim@aspen-re.com

James Clausing

James Clausing

Head of ARA Property Facultative and Western Regional Manager, Property Facultative

T: +1 630 928 3720

E: james.clausing@aspen-re.com

Deborah Skoby

Deborah Skoby

Senior Vice President, Automatics Manager

T: +1 630 928 3721

E: deborah.skoby@aspen-re.com

Jeff Gertz

Underwriter

T: +1 630 613 7671

E: jeff.gertz@aspen-re.com

Frank DiPaola

Frank DiPaola

Senior Vice President, Eastern Regional Manager

T: +1 212 946 2766

E: frank.dipaola@aspen-re.com

Cailin Donovan

Assistant Vice President

T: +1 212 897 3711

E: cailin.donovan@aspen-re.com

Dan Yerxa

Dan Yerxa

Global Head of Property, Aspen Re

T: +1 860 258 3502

E: dan.yerxa@aspen-re.com

Janet Guerrini

Janet Guerrini

Vice President

T: +1 860 258 3514

E: janet.guerrini@aspen-re.com

Wade Harshaw

Wade Harshaw

Vice President

T: +1 860 258 3516

E: wade.harshaw@aspen-re.com

Keith Kohls

Vice President

T: +1 414 716 6249

E: keith.kohls@aspen-re.com

Sorry - no contacts found