We use performance cookies to collect information about how you use our website (for instance which pages you visit most often). Cookies help us to improve your online experience with Aspen. Find out more here

close

London

map

Aspen Re
Plantation Place
30 Fenchurch Street
London
EC3M 3BD

  • T:
    +44 20 7184 8000
  • F:
    +44 20 7184 8500

Show directions

By road (travelling north)

Remain on the A3 into central London to London Bridge.
Continue over the river onto the A10 Gracechurch Street.
Continue past Monument station and turn right into Fenchurch Street.
Continue for 200 meters past Rood Lane on the right.
We are situated on the right hand side

By Underground

The nearest station is Monument which is on the Circle and also the District Lines. Bank station is also close by, which is on the Central and Northern Lines and also the Docklands Light Railway.

By train

We are a short walk from Fenchurch Street station.

London office

We are a global provider of specialty reinsurance and insurance products. We are also local experts, maintaining our regional knowledge aross many jurisdications with offices in financial centres around the world – supported by our international specialist network.

Our London office provides a hub for our teams of experts across all business and product lines. Based in the heart of the City, with Lloyd's of London nearby, the office has a prime location that allows us to stay well-connected and up-to-date with changing economic and environmental landscapes across Europe and beyond.   

Many of our group central functions work out of our City-based office and alongside our Property, Casualty and Specialty teams.  

Browse all London people

Tim Aman

Tim Aman

Group Chief Risk Officer

email: Tim.Aman@Aspen.co

Dominic Barrett

Dominic Barrett

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

email: dominic.barrett@aspen-re.com

Julie Benstead

Julie Benstead

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

email: julie.benstead@aspen-re.com

Michael Brooks

Michael Brooks

Head of International Casualty Facultative & Casualty Treaty Underwriter

email: michael.brooks@aspen-re.com

Graeme Brydon

Graeme Brydon

Senior Underwriter, Casualty Treaty Reinsurance

email: Graeme.Brydon@aspen-re.com

Peter Burbidge

Peter Burbidge

Claims Manager, US Casualty Portfolio

email: peter.burbidge@aspen-re.com