We use performance cookies to collect information about how you use our website (for instance which pages you visit most often). Cookies help us to improve your online experience with Aspen. Find out more here

close

Property Treaty

We believe in long-standing relationships with clients and strive to gain intimate knowledge of their markets, products and reinsurance needs.

We take the time to get to know our clients and understand what they do. This enables us to create bespoke products to fit individual needs and by providing the best possible service we aim to build long-lasting relationships.

As an established leader in the global property reinsurance market our solid market expertise is backed by our capital strength alongside our modeling and data quality expertise. Our multi-lingual staff and policy of paying valid claims quickly add to the quality of our service.

Whether it's catastrophe excess, risk excess, pro rata or catastrophe stop loss, we provide bespoke products to meet the needs of you and your business.

Find a contact

Select your region from the list below:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Peter Panayi

Peter Panayi

Head of Property Treaty, London & Underwriting Manager, Canada

T: +44 20 7184 8553

E: peter.panayi@aspen-re.com

David Motley

David Motley

Underwriter, Property Treaty

T: +44 20 7184 8030

E: david.motley@aspen-re.com

Abdallah Balbeisi

Abdallah Balbeisi

Head of Middle East and North Africa

T: +971 4561 4517

E: abdallah.balbeisi@aspen-re.com

Houcine Zouaoui

Senior Underwriting Treaty Manager, Middle East and Africa

T: +971 4561 4514

E: Houcine.Zouaoui@aspen-re.com

Julien Mollinier

Julien Mollinier

Head of Europe, and Head of Credit and Surety

T: +41 4421 36116

E: julien.mollinier@aspen-re.com

Daniela Tichelaar-Löwe

Daniela Tichelaar-Löwe

Underwriter, Property Treaty

T: +41 44 213 6119

E: daniela.tichelaar-loewe@asp...

Jakob Lenke

Jakob Lenke

Senior Underwriter, Property Treaty

T: +41 44 213 6110

E: jakob.lenke@aspen-re.com

Ken Yan

Underwriter

T: +86 21 6162 8271

E: Ken.Yan@lloyds.com

Zhang Yi

Head of China

T: +86 21 6162 8145

E: Yi.Zhang@lloyds.com

Paul Wedlock

Senior Underwriter

T: +61 2 9010 0465

E: paul.wedlock@aspen-re.com

Philip Hough

Philip Hough

Global Head of Property

T: +65 6408 1055

E: philip.hough@aspen-re.com

Soon Keen Lee

Soon Keen Lee

Head of Asia

T: +65 6408 1079

E: soonkeen.lee@aspen-re.com

Dan Bryan

Senior Underwriter, Property Treaty

T: +65 6408 1091

E: Dan.Bryan@aspen-re.com

Andrew Mellor

Andrew Mellor

Head of International Catastrophe

T: +1 441 297 9377

E: andrew.mellor@aspen-re.com

Philip Hough

Philip Hough

Global Head of Property

T: +65 6408 1055

E: philip.hough@aspen-re.com

Soon Keen Lee

Soon Keen Lee

Head of Asia

T: +65 6408 1079

E: soonkeen.lee@aspen-re.com

Dan Bryan

Senior Underwriter, Property Treaty

T: +65 6408 1091

E: Dan.Bryan@aspen-re.com

Paul Wedlock

Senior Underwriter

T: +61 2 9010 0465

E: paul.wedlock@aspen-re.com

Peter Panayi

Peter Panayi

Head of Property Treaty, London & Underwriting Manager, Canada

T: +44 20 7184 8553

E: peter.panayi@aspen-re.com

David Motley

David Motley

Underwriter, Property Treaty

T: +44 20 7184 8030

E: david.motley@aspen-re.com

Tom Luning

Tom Luning

Head of U.S. and Canada

T: +1 860 656 2952

E: tom.luning@aspen-re.com

Russ Wagner

Russ Wagner

Head of Property Treaty and Facultative

T: +1 860 258 3503

E: russell.wagner@aspen-re.com

Rob Walters

Vice President, Underwriter, Property Treaty

T: +1 860 258 3510

E: Rob.Walters@aspen-re.com

Paige Diamond

Underwriter, Property Treaty

T: +1 860 760 7781

E: paige.diamond@aspen-re.com

Jordan Bouthot

Associate Underwriter, US Regional

T: + 1 860 760 7736

E: jordan.bouthot@aspen-re.com

Chuck Connors

Head of U.S. Regional Business

T: +1 860 760 7792

E: Chuck.Connors@aspen-re.com

Jorge Cañardo

Jorge Cañardo

Head of Latin America

T: +1 786 552 3555

E: jorge.canardo@aspen-re.com

Santiago Deluchi

Vice President, Property & Casualty and Operations

T: +1 786 552 3553

E: santiago.deluchi@aspen-re.com