Property Facultative - Aspen

We use performance cookies to collect information about how you use our website (for instance which pages you visit most often). Cookies help us to improve your online experience with Aspen. Find out more here

close

Property Facultative

We believe in building strong relationships with our clients. That means getting to know them as well as we can, so that we can provide the most flexible customized products in the market.

We take a dual distribution approach, writing business both directly to ceding companies and through brokers across the globe.

We write business on an excess-of-loss basis, offering both property and engineering capabilities, with a strong focus on risk selection.

We're proud of our superior service standards and flexible approach. Our experienced global underwriting teams have a proven track record, great technical skills and excellent knowledge of clients, brokers and the different conditions of each local market.

We're professional and competitive, and we're always available to our clients.

Find a contact

Select your region from the list below:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Julie Benstead

Julie Benstead

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +44 20 7184 8205

E: julie.benstead@aspen-re.com

Dominic Barrett

Dominic Barrett

Manager UK & Ireland, International Property Facultative

T: +44 20 7184 8209

E: dominic.barrett@aspen-re.com

Ian Walker

Ian Walker

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +44 20 7184 8045

E: ian.walker@aspen-re.com

Charles Surr

Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +44 (0)20 7184 8450

E: Charles.Surr@aspen-re.com

Abdallah Balbeisi

Abdallah Balbeisi

Head of Middle East and North Africa

T: +971 4561 4517

E: abdallah.balbeisi@aspen-re.com

Peter Thompson

Senior Facultative Underwriting Manager, Middle East & Africa (MEA)

T: +971 4561 4511

E: Peter.Thompson@aspen-re.com

Amit Saxena

Underwriter, Property & Casualty

T: +65 6408 1078

E: amit.saxena@aspen-re.com

James Clausing

James Clausing

Head of ARA Property Facultative and Western Regional Manager, Property Facultative

T: +1 630 928 3720

E: james.clausing@aspen-re.com

Frank DiPaola

Frank DiPaola

Senior Vice President and Eastern Regional Manager, Property Facultative

T: +1 212 946 2766

E: frank.dipaola@aspen-re.com

Cailin Donovan

Assistant Vice President, Property Facultative

T: +1 212 897 3711

E: cailin.donovan@aspen-re.com

Deanne Edwards

Deanne Edwards

Vice President, Property Facultative

T: +1 925 974 3573

E: deanne.edwards@aspen-re.com

Kirk Dauernheim

Kirk Dauernheim

Vice President, Property Facultative

T: +1 310 545 7972

E: kirk.dauernheim@aspen-re.com

James Clausing

James Clausing

Head of ARA Property Facultative and Western Regional Manager, Property Facultative

T: +1 630 928 3720

E: james.clausing@aspen-re.com

Andrew Lombardo

Vice President, Property Facultative

T: +1 404 665 2851

E: andrew.lombardo@aspen-re.com

Jeff Gertz

Senior Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +1 630 613 7671

E: jeff.gertz@aspen-re.com

Dan Yerxa

Dan Yerxa

Global Head of Property, Aspen Re

T: +1 860 258 3502

E: dan.yerxa@aspen-re.com

Russ Wagner

Russ Wagner

Manager, Rock Re and Senior Vice President, Senior Underwriter, Property Treaty

T: +1 860 258 3503

E: russell.wagner@aspen-re.com

Janet Guerrini

Janet Guerrini

Vice President

T: +1 860 258 3514

E: janet.guerrini@aspen-re.com

Wade Harshaw

Wade Harshaw

Vice President, Property Facultative

T: +1 860 258 3516

E: wade.harshaw@aspen-re.com

Jimmy Connors

Vice President & Assistant Manager, Rock Re

T: +1 860 760 7769

E: jimmy.connors@aspen-re.com

Christopher Toppi

Associate Underwriter, Property Facultative

T: +1 646 502 1093

E: Chris.Toppi@aspen-re.com

Keith Kohls

Vice President, Property Facultative

T: +1 414 716 6249

E: keith.kohls@aspen-re.com

Jorge Cañardo

Jorge Cañardo

Senior Vice President, Deputy Head of Latin America

T: +1 786 552 3555

E: jorge.canardo@aspen-re.com