We use performance cookies to collect information about how you use our website (for instance which pages you visit most often). Cookies help us to improve your online experience with Aspen. Find out more here

close

Casualty Treaty

Our Casualty Treaty team operates out of our offices based in the UK, the US, Switzerland and Singapore.

No matter where our clients are based, we can provide the highest levels of service, tailored to different jurisdictions. We provide cover on both an excess of loss and proportional basis.

Our team of underwriters share detailed knowledge of reinsurance markets. This unrivalled collective experience enables us to provide flexible and long-term solutions. Our analysis of market-wide loss trends in key territories and close working with our claims handlers and legal teams gives us a better understanding of the changing landscape of all claim trends.

This specialist network and competitive approach is reinforced by the emphasis we place on long-lasting relationships.

Find a contact

Select your region from the list below:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Michael Brooks

Michael Brooks

Head of International Casualty Facultative & Casualty Treaty Underwriter

T: +44 20 7184 8782

E: michael.brooks@aspen-re.com

Jamie Lewis

Jamie Lewis

Head of London for Aspen Re and Global Product Head for Specialty Re, Deputy Active Underwriter, Syndicate 4711, and Co-CUO of Aspen Insurance UK Limited

T: +44 20 7184 8319

E: jamie.lewis@aspen-re.com

Graeme Brydon

Graeme Brydon

Senior Underwriter, Casualty Treaty Reinsurance

T: +44 20 7184 8156

E: Graeme.Brydon@aspen-re.com

Hugh Murphy

Hugh Murphy

Underwriter, Casualty Treaty

T: +44 20 7184 8397

E: Hugh.Murphy@aspen-re.com

Fergus Penny

Fergus Penny

Underwriter, Casualty Treaty Reinsurance

T: +44 20 7184 8478

E: Fergus.Penny@aspen-re.com

Arjun Ranadev

Arjun Ranadev

Assistant Underwriter

T: +44 20 7184 8348

E: arjun.ranadev@aspen-re.com

Stephen Fox

Stephen Fox

Senior Underwriter, Casualty Treaty

T: +44 20 7184 8303

E: Stephen.Fox@aspen-re.com

Hans Joerg Blaser

Hans Joerg Blaser

Head of Casualty Treaty Europe, International Casualty Treaty

T: +41 44 213 6109

E: hansjoerg.blaser@aspen-re.com

Mara Jardini

Mara Jardini

Senior Underwriter, International Casualty Treaty

T: +41 44 213 6103

E: mara.jardini@aspen-re.com

Kwee Lin Gan

Kwee Lin Gan

Underwriter, International Casualty Treaty

T: +41 44 213 6130

E: kweelin.gan@aspen-re.com

Houcine Zouaoui

Senior Underwriting Treaty Manager, Middle East and Africa

T: +971 4561 4514

E: Houcine.Zouaoui@aspen-re.com

Andrew Parker

Andrew Parker

Head of Australia and New Zealand

T: +61 2 9010 0464

E: andrew.parker@aspen-re.com

Beatrice Morley

Beatrice Morley

Global Head of Casualty, Aspen Re

T: +65 6408 1081

E: beatrice.morley@aspen-re.com

Amit Saxena

Underwriter, Property & Casualty

T: +65 6408 1078

E: amit.saxena@aspen-re.com

Tom Luning

Tom Luning

Head of U.S. and Canada

T: +1 860 656 2952

E: tom.luning@aspen-re.com

Mark Hoadley

Mark Hoadley

Head of Casualty Treaty and Facultative

T: +1 860 258 2922

E: mark.hoadley@aspen-re.com

Sam DeGiovanni

Vice President, US Casualty Treaty Underwriter

T: +1 860 760 7780

E: sam.degiovanni@aspen-re.com

Chuck Connors

Head of U.S. Regional Business

T: +1 860 760 7792

E: Chuck.Connors@aspen-re.com