We use performance cookies to collect information about how you use our website (for instance which pages you visit most often). Cookies help us to improve your online experience with Aspen. Find out more here

close

Claims

Office:

London

Peter Burbidge

Peter Burbidge

Claims Manager, US Casualty Portfolio

T: +44 20 7184 8056
E: peter.burbidge@aspen-re.com

Philip Church

Philip Church

Claims Manager - International Casualty

T: +44 20 7184 8050
E: philip.church@aspen-re.com

Sheena O'Donoghue

Sheena O'Donoghue

Property Senior Claims Adjuster

T: +44 20 7184 8336
E: Sheena.O'Donoghue@aspen...

Louise Pepper

Louise Pepper

Specialty Senior Claims Adjuster

T: +44 20 7184 8739
E: Louise.Pepper@aspen-re.com

Jo Highton

Jo Highton

US Casualty Senior Claims Adjuster

T: +44 20 7184 8834
E: Joanne.Highton@aspen-re.com

David Dunn

US Casualty Senior Claims Adjuster

T: +44 20 7184 8925
E: David.Dunn@aspen-re.com

Robin Cuthbertson

International Casualty Claims Adjuster

T: +44 20 7184 8373
E: Robin.Cuthbertson@aspen-re.com

Charlotte Smith

Global Claims Operations Supervisor and Adjustor

T: +44 20 7184 8215
E: Charlotte.Smith@aspen-re.com

Rocky Hill, CT

Jim McNamara

Jim McNamara

Senior Vice President, Head of Claims, Aspen Re America

T: +1 860 656 2946
E: jim.mcnamara@aspen-re.com

Justine Schroeder

US Reinsurance Claims Manager

T: +1 860 258 3509
E: justine.schroeder@aspen-re.com

Miami, FL

Lynda Salas

Senior Reinsurance Claims Specialist

T: +1 860 656 2976
E: lynda.salas@aspen-re.com

Zurich

Camille Meier

Camille Meier

Senior Claims Adjuster

T: +41 44 563 3705
E: Camille.Meier@aspen-re.com

Singapore

Evelyn Chia

Senior Claims Adjuster

T: +65 6408 1092
E: Evelyn.Chia@aspen-re.com

Hamilton

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Head of Claims, Bermuda

T: +1 441 297-9241
E: Chris.Jones@aspen-re.com