We use performance cookies to collect information about how you use our website (for instance which pages you visit most often). Cookies help us to improve your online experience with Aspen. Find out more here

close

Christian Dunleavy

Managing Director, Bermuda and Chief Underwriting Officer, Aspen Bermuda Limited

Tel: +1 441 297 9243

Since Aspen Re’s founding in 2002 our Bermuda hub has established itself as a leading global platform for underwriting catastrophe and other short tail coverages.

Our experienced and customer focused underwriters write products on an excess of loss and proportional basis, sourcing risk for our own balance sheet as well as our third party capital partners through Aspen Capital Markets.

 

 

Contacts

Andrew Mellor

Andrew Mellor

Head of International Catastrophe

T: +1 441 297 9377

E: andrew.mellor@aspen-re.com

DeUntay Darrell

DeUntay Darrell

Underwriter, Property Treaty

T: +1 441 297 9223

E: DeUntay.Darrell@aspen-re.com

Gordon Cooper

Gordon Cooper

Underwriter, Property Reinsurance

T: +1 441 297 9245

E: gordon.cooper@aspen-re.com

Jessie Masters

Jessie Masters

Underwriter, Property Treaty

T: +1 441 297 9331

E: jessie.masters@aspen-re.com

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Head of Claims, Bermuda

T: +1 441 297-9241

E: Chris.Jones@aspen-re.com

Sal Tucci

Sal Tucci

Director, Aspen Capital Markets

T: +1 441 297 9360

E: sal.tucci@aspen.co

Kate Vacher

Kate Vacher

Group Director of Underwriting

E: Kate.Vacher@aspen.co