We use performance cookies to collect information about how you use our website (for instance which pages you visit most often). Cookies help us to improve your online experience with Aspen. Find out more here

close

Property Catastrophe

We specialize in writing property catastrophe across the world.

Our success is the result of our strong catastrophe management controls and the long-term relationships with build with our clients, giving us a detailed understanding of their exposures.

Our experienced underwriting teams use their expertise, cutting edge catastrophe models and analytical tools and deep knowledge of our clients' requirements to set terms in this class and deliver capacity with great service.

Find a contact

Select your region from the list below:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Abdallah Balbeisi

Abdallah Balbeisi

Head of Middle East and North Africa

T: +44 20 7184 8615

E: abdallah.balbeisi@aspen-re.com

Jorge Cañardo

Jorge Cañardo

Senior Vice President, Deputy Head of Latin America

T: +1 786 552 3555

E: jorge.canardo@aspen-re.com

Jakob Lenke

Jakob Lenke

Underwriter, Property Treaty

T: +41 44 213 6110

E: jakob.lenke@aspen-re.com

Daniela Tichelaar-Löwe

Daniela Tichelaar-Löwe

Underwriter, Property Treaty

T: +41 44 213 6119

E: daniela.tichelaar-loewe@asp...

Dieter Thiel

Dieter Thiel

Underwriter, Property Treaty

T: +41 44 213 6108

E: dieter.thiel@aspen-re.com

Andrew Mellor

Andrew Mellor

Head of International Catastrophe

T: +1 441 297 9377

E: andrew.mellor@aspen-re.com

Philip Hough

Philip Hough

Managing Director, Asia Pacific, Aspen Re

T: +41 44 213 6102

E: philip.hough@aspen-re.com

Gordon Cooper

Assistant Underwriter, Property Reinsurance

T: +1 441 297 9245

E: gordon.cooper@aspen-re.com

Andrew Mellor

Andrew Mellor

Head of International Catastrophe

T: +1 441 297 9377

E: andrew.mellor@aspen-re.com

Gordon Cooper

Assistant Underwriter, Property Reinsurance

T: +1 441 297 9245

E: gordon.cooper@aspen-re.com

Jessie Masters

Assistant Underwriter, Property Treaty

T: +1 441 297 9331

E: jessie.masters@aspen-re.com

Peter Panayi

Peter Panayi

Head of Property Treaty, London & Underwriting Manager, Canada

T: +44 20 7184 8553

E: peter.panayi@aspen-re.com

David Motley

David Motley

Assistant Underwriter

T: +44 20 7184 8030

E: david.motley@aspen-re.com