We use performance cookies to collect information about how you use our website (for instance which pages you visit most often). Cookies help us to improve your online experience with Aspen. Find out more here

close

Casualty Treaty

Our Casualty Treaty team operates out of main offices based in the UK, the US, Switzerland and Singapore.

No matter where our clients are based, we can provide the highest levels of service, tailored to different jurisdictions. We provide cover on both an excess of loss and proportional basis.

Our team of underwriters share detailed knowledge of reinsurance markets. This unrivalled collective experience enables us to provide flexible and long-term solutions. Our analysis of market-wide loss trends in key territories and close working with our claims handlers and legal teams gives us a better understanding of the changing landscape of all claim trends.

This specialist network and competitive approach is reinforced by the emphasis we place on long-lasting relationships.

Find a contact

Select your region from the list below:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Abdallah Balbeisi

Abdallah Balbeisi

Head of Middle East and North Africa

T: +44 20 7184 8615

E: abdallah.balbeisi@aspen-re.com

Michael Brooks

Michael Brooks

Head of International Casualty Facultative & Casualty Treaty Underwriter

T: +44 20 7184 8782

E: michael.brooks@aspen-re.com

Abdallah Balbeisi

Abdallah Balbeisi

Head of Middle East and North Africa

T: +44 20 7184 8615

E: abdallah.balbeisi@aspen-re.com

Beatrice Morley

Beatrice Morley

Global Head of Casualty, Aspen Re

T: +65 6408 1081

E: beatrice.morley@aspen-re.com

Michael Brooks

Michael Brooks

Head of International Casualty Facultative & Casualty Treaty Underwriter

T: +44 20 7184 8782

E: michael.brooks@aspen-re.com

Sorry - no contacts found
Michael Brooks

Michael Brooks

Head of International Casualty Facultative & Casualty Treaty Underwriter

T: +44 20 7184 8782

E: michael.brooks@aspen-re.com

Michael Brooks

Michael Brooks

Head of International Casualty Facultative & Casualty Treaty Underwriter

T: +44 20 7184 8782

E: michael.brooks@aspen-re.com

Beatrice Morley

Beatrice Morley

Global Head of Casualty, Aspen Re

T: +65 6408 1081

E: beatrice.morley@aspen-re.com

Hans Joerg Blaser

Hans Joerg Blaser

Head of Casualty Treaty Europe, International Casualty Treaty

T: +41 44 213 6109

E: hansjoerg.blaser@aspen-re.com

Mara Jardini

Mara Jardini

Senior Underwriter, International Casualty Treaty

T: +41 44 213 6103

E: mara.jardini@aspen-re.com

Ralph Kleiner

Ralph Kleiner

Senior Underwriter, International Casualty Treaty

T: +41 44 213 6126

E: ralph.kleiner@aspen-re.com

Kwee Lin Gan

Kwee Lin Gan

Underwriter, International Casualty Treaty

T: +41 44 213 6130

E: kweelin.gan@aspen-re.com

Beatrice Morley

Beatrice Morley

Global Head of Casualty, Aspen Re

T: +65 6408 1081

E: beatrice.morley@aspen-re.com

Gerald MacDonald

Gerald MacDonald

Senior Underwriter, Casualty

T: +65 6408 1084

E: gerald.macdonald@aspen-re.com

Mark Hoadley

Mark Hoadley

Head of Casualty, Aspen Re America

T: +1 860 258 2922

E: mark.hoadley@aspen-re.com

Sam DeGiovanni

Assistant Vice President, US Casualty Treaty

T: +1 860 760 7780

E: sam.degiovanni@aspen-re.com

David Angove

Vice President, Treaty Underwriter, US Regional

T: +1 441 297 9394

E: david.angove@aspen-re.com

Jordan Bouthot

Associate Underwriter, US Regional

T: + 1 860 760 7736

E: jordan.bouthot@aspen-re.com

Jamie Lewis

Jamie Lewis

Head of Casualty Reinsurance, London

T: +44 20 7184 8319

E: jamie.lewis@aspen-re.com

Barry Slater

Barry Slater

Senior Underwriter, US Casualty

T: +44 207 184 8368

E: barry.slater@aspen-re.com