We use performance cookies to collect information about how you use our website (for instance which pages you visit most often). Cookies help us to improve your online experience with Aspen. Find out more here

close

Credit, Surety and Political Risk

In a world of rapid economic globalisation credit risks have become more complex and intense.

Both private companies and governments need to pay close attention to risk in their counterparts, not only to safeguard their assets but also to ensure their own stability.

Whether it’s credit or bond reinsurance or protection against political risks, we provide treaty and facultative reinsurance products on a proportional and non-proportional basis. Our specialists work closely with our clients to design the reinsurance solutions today’s world demands.

Find a contact

Select your region from the list below:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your territory:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Select your office:

Melissa Hergesell

Melissa Hergesell

Underwriter, Credit, Surety and Political Risk

T: +41 44 213 6125

E: melissa.hergesell@aspen-re.com

Felix Kuhlmey

Felix Kuhlmey

Product Head Cyber Risk Underwriting, and Underwriter, Credit, Bond and Political Risk

T: +41 44 213 6139

E: felix.kuhlmey@aspen-re.com

Alessandro D'Arrigo

Senior Underwriter, Credit, Surety and Political Risk

T: +41 44 213 6127

E: Alessandro.D'Arrigo@asp...

William Moss

William Moss

Senior Underwriter, Specialty

T: +44 20 7184 8607

E: william.moss@aspen-re.com

Annie Leong

Annie Leong

Senior Underwriter

T: +65 6408 1088

E: annie.leong@aspen-re.com

Scott Hurlburt

Scott Hurlburt

Head of Surety & Fidelity, Aspen Re America

T: +1 860 760 7739

E: scott.hurlburt@aspen-re.com

Chris Messier

Chris Messier

AVP, Underwriter, Credit, Bond and Political Risk

T: +1 860 760 7724

E: Chris.Messier@Aspen-re.com

Scott Hurlburt

Scott Hurlburt

Head of Surety & Fidelity, Aspen Re America

T: +1 860 760 7739

E: scott.hurlburt@aspen-re.com

Chris Messier

Chris Messier

AVP, Underwriter, Credit, Bond and Political Risk

T: +1 860 760 7724

E: Chris.Messier@Aspen-re.com

Melissa Hergesell

Melissa Hergesell

Underwriter, Credit, Surety and Political Risk

T: +41 44 213 6125

E: melissa.hergesell@aspen-re.com